New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for friends

Dom male (59) looking for Sub Female Heerlen, Netherlands

Easy to chill, read a good book, good movies and music, like to watch (good) bdsm movies/sessions, like to cook especially on sunny saturdays wearing a cotton boxer underwear with some good old Motown soul and like to have good conversations with a cold beer with friends and a good laugh. Avoid boring individuals because they are wasting my time ( no thx). Have been around the world here-and-there ( Dom Republic, Sumatra/Indonesia, Thailand, Cambodia and Laos not to forget Europe.
Naked females never turned me on...leather/latex/pvc a MUST. Besides that prefere edge play and also experienced the receiving end... my mentor assured me...THIS is the only way to become a GOOD Dominant....and yes the receiving end is DAMN erotic and therefore call myself a switch..and Im very well aware RESPECT should be earned and not just given...its a 2 way street...always has and always will.
My point of vieuw... ones submission ofthen can be deduced towards ones childhood, trauma's wich he/she wasnt able to cope with. It all happens in the brain, and the brain can be a wicked the playground (from my point of vieuw) is one's sub-concious.

IF you still have any questions....just ask---> Manners dont cost a thing ;)
PS: I also on regular base visit a BDSM club and private party's YES...and DONT-DO-ONLINE.
* As being a NON-paying member....Im also on Fetlife: "JustLeather1" can always drop a msg.
THANKS for effort reading my profile.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
Height178 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Endowment (width)Thick


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Title........smartass

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

BDSM Preferences

My role isSadomasochist
I live the lifestyleEvery once in a while
I enjoyConfinement / caging
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasAll depends on character and most of all...MANNERS. Besides Im on Fetlife...> justleather1"