New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I live only to serve my Master.

Hi, my name is Kara and I'm a 24 year old Sub. I live to serve my Master and his needs. I follow orders very well and love to fuck and suck cock :). Master, will you punish me?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
Bra size32 / 70
Cup sizeDD
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchMy perfect match is someone who I can chill and hang out with. With me, it's not all about the sex or making love, it about the time we spend together and it's nice to be with someone who you enjoy hanging out with.
Our first dateI'm not really a picky person. Anywhere for a first date is fine.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSlave
I am seekingA relationship
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoySpanking
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasMy most pleasurable encounter was when I had a dildo in my pussy and was walking around the shops with it vibrating inside me. I cum when I was in a shop and a guy saw. He seemed to like it. It turned me on so bad.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Adult theaters, Dungeon clubs, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":I don't like anal. Tried it once a long time ago, it hurt like hell. So, no anal. Sorry. I also don't things like cutting, breath control, chocking or anything to do with peeing or scat. I'm not into things like that.

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Dominant / Submissive Spanking
Role:I prefer being spanked
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, I'm always in the mood, Be scolded and told that I've been bad, Being sent to a room to wait, The Closure / Forgiveness
I like to wear:I only wear panties. My breasts are free to my mistress/master to bite, suck and lick them.
Include sex and orgasm:Always
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Over the masters lap, Handcuffed to bed
Implement:Hand, Cane, Riding Crop, Belt
Response:Embarrassment / Obedience
Pain level:No Limits

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Feathers and Gentle Spankings
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:Lingerie and stockings
Ideal session:I would please my mistress/master with mouth and pussy. I would be their little cum slut.
Ultimate femdom fantasy:I have my face fucked, covered in your cum and my tight pussy fucked into submission.